ATTENTION: The forum and blog here at enkord.com are closed. We have moved to a separated website:

www.totemtribe.com - Totem Tribe II: Jotun official website

Original Totem Tribe and Totem Tribe Gold forums moved there as well. This page here is kept for archive purpose. Please go to the website above if you want to ask something or discuss Totem Tribe games.
Enkord.com
Enkord.com
HOME, Game news, Updates, Releases DOWNLOAD, Game downloads, Order games PLAY ONLINE, Free web games, Online games HELP, FAQ, Support
  #1  
Old 09-22-2010, 08:35 PM
slynsand slynsand is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Thumbs down Scarab beetles!

I've put all my scarabs in the right place but no new area has opened What do I do now
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-23-2010, 06:27 AM
Guro's Avatar
Guro Guro is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Posts: 229
Default

Use the buttons in the base of the pillars to arrange scarabs properly.
__________________
Gleb Cherkaev
Enkord.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-23-2010, 12:35 PM
slynsand slynsand is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Default

I HAVE put all the beetles in the right order, the same colour order as the symbols on the temple in front. Nothing happened . What else can I do
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-23-2010, 04:27 PM
Guro's Avatar
Guro Guro is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
Posts: 229
Default

Can you still move scarabs at least inside of one of pillars?
If you can that means the order is not the one that needed.
__________________
Gleb Cherkaev
Enkord.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-23-2010, 07:23 PM
slynsand slynsand is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Default

I CAN still move them, but they are in the right order (I think )Left pillar blue, green, yellow, red Right pillar red, yellow,green, blue I even swapped them over because I thought you might be trying to fool me

Is there something else I needed to do before/with the scarabs before I put them into the pillars? I'm at a loss how to make my pillars recognise they have their scarabs NOW LET ME IN !

Any help gratefully appreciated
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-23-2010, 08:02 PM
slynsand slynsand is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 4
Talking Hooray! I made it

I get it, there is no order I just played around until THEY LET ME IN

Thanks for your help and please bring out a platinum version
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-05-2010, 01:07 AM
CrackityJones CrackityJones is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Default

There is an order, it's just (highlight to see) upside down
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
abandoned city, scarab beetles

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:30 AM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Webmasters | Affiliates | Game Publishing | Contacts | Help

FREE Games for Your Website | $ Earn Money with Us $

© 2004-2009 ENKORD Ltd. All names and trademarks are registered trademarks of Enkord Ltd. or their respective owners. All rights reserved.